Welcome to Midnight Bluff

Times might be hard in Midnight Bluff, Mississippi, but you can always count on your neighbor to lend you a hand… or a cup of sugar.

A clean, small-town romance series where every couple gets their happily ever after.

Midnight Bluff Books 1-4: A Clean, Small-Town Romance Collection

This omnibus collection contains the first four books of the Midnight Bluff Series: Nuts About You, Taken For Granted, Piece Of Cake, and High Horse.

Nuts About You: Midnight Bluff Book One

Sometimes, love drives you just a little nuts…

Taken For Granted: Midnight Bluff Book Two

It’s easy to take love for granted in a small town…

Piece Of Cake: Midnight Bluff Book Three

Fake dating your best friend should be a piece of cake, right?

High Horse: Midnight Bluff Book Four

They’ve gotten roped into more than they bargained for…

Matters of the Heartthrob: Midnight Bluff Book Five

In matters of the heart, love always wins.